About Us
Photographic Tour
For Veterans
Social Security

Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.
10684 Southern Maryland Boulevard
Dunkirk, MD 20754
Tel: (410) 257-7450

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frank Henry Chase Croce Tue November 17, 2015
Rebecca Ruth (Fleming) Novotny Tue November 10, 2015
William Henry Pitts Sat October 31, 2015
William "Bill" Francis Schneider Mon October 12, 2015
Russell Lee Coulson Sat September 26, 2015
Paul Frank Bowen, Sr. Wed August 19, 2015
Wanda Marcella Yentes Mon July 27, 2015
Gerald "Jerry" Eugene Mayhew Thu July 02, 2015
James William Gearhart, Jr. Sat June 06, 2015
Carolyn Ann (Rieder) Townsend Thu June 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |