Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.
10684 Southern Maryland Boulevard
Dunkirk, MD 20754
Tel: (410) 257-7450

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia Ruth (Clark) Roberts Sun July 20, 2014
James Edward Hughes, Jr. Fri July 04, 2014
Alfreda Jones Finley Tue July 01, 2014
Jean Elizabeth Arnold Tue May 27, 2014
Alice Lorraine (Mason) Hughes Wed April 16, 2014
Imogene Edna Whittington Mon March 31, 2014
Richard Russell Van Dyke Mon March 24, 2014
Helena Kromulis Wed March 19, 2014
William Carroll Morris, Jr. Fri February 14, 2014
George Edward Newman, Jr. Sun January 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |