Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.
10684 Southern Maryland Boulevard
Dunkirk, MD 20754
Tel: (410) 257-7450

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ann Lindsay Schrader Mon August 11, 2014
Catherine Marie (Combs) Clarke Sun August 10, 2014
Oscar Leighton Fisher, Jr. Sat August 09, 2014
Sheena Louise (Norfolk) Holesapple Fri August 08, 2014
Helen Frances (Holmes) Linn Sat August 02, 2014
Virginia Ruth (Clark) Roberts Sun July 20, 2014
James Edward Hughes, Jr. Fri July 04, 2014
Alfreda Jones Finley Tue July 01, 2014
Jean Elizabeth Arnold Tue May 27, 2014
Alice Lorraine (Mason) Hughes Wed April 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |