Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.
10684 Southern Maryland Boulevard
Dunkirk, MD 20754
Tel: (410) 257-7450

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald "Jerry" Eugene Mayhew Thu July 02, 2015
James William Gearhart, Jr. Sat June 06, 2015
Carolyn Ann (Rieder) Townsend Thu June 04, 2015
Nicole Marie Grannis Wed June 03, 2015
Jesse Robert Hutsell Wed May 13, 2015
Dollie Morris Eleam Mon May 11, 2015
Joseph Lee Kelson, Jr. Fri May 08, 2015
Suzann Marie Humphrey Mon April 27, 2015
Marguerite M Griner Sat March 28, 2015
Helen Monette Pollock Mon March 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Raymond Wood Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |